Contacts

Athletic Directors:

Aaron Davis: davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

Gary Atwal: atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

Fall Sports

Grade 8 Girls Volleyball:

Ms. Khanna

khanna_s@surreyschools.ca

​​

Junior Girls Volleyball:

Mr. McManus

mcmanus_p@surreyschools.ca

Senior Girls Volleyball:

Mr. Stroh

stroh_s@surreyschools.ca

Girls Field Hockey:

Ms. Brar

brar_ranjeet@surreyschools.ca

Grade 8/9 Boys Soccer:

Mr. Gonsales

gonsales_a@surreyschools.ca

Mr. Tait

tait_curtis@surreyschools.ca

Senior Boys Soccer:

Gary Atwal

atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

​​

Cross Country:

Ms. Kemp

kemp_f@surreyschools.ca

​​

Swimming:

Mr. Davis

davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca


Football:

Mr. Randall

randall_g@surreyschools.ca

Winter sports

Ice Hockey:

Mr. Vaughan

vaughan_j@surreyschools.ca

@CptKudos


Grade 8 Girls Basketball:

Ms. Khanna

khanna_s@surreyschools.ca


Junior Girls Basketball:

Senior Girls Basketball:

Ms. Sunner

sunner_g@surreyschools.ca


Grade 8 Boys Basketball:


Grade 9 Boys Basketball:

Tyler Ram

tyler.ram@gmail.com

Grade 10 Boys Basketball:

Mark DeLa Cruz

delacruz_m@surreyschools.ca

​​

Senior Boys Basketball:

Ramil Fremista

rfremista@gmail.com

spring sports

Badminton:

Ms. Kemp

kemp_f@surreyschools.ca

8/9 Girls Soccer:

Andrew Gonsales

gonsales_a@surreyschools.ca

Senior Girls Soccer:

Gary Atwal

atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

Track and Field:

Kerri Phillips

phillips_k@surreyschools.ca

Ultimate:

Chirag Patel

Aaron Davis

davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

Ball Hockey:

Aaron Davis

davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

Flag Football:

TBA

Girls Rugby:

Ms. Kendon

kendon_j@surreyschools.ca